User Tools

Site Tools


staff

Permanent staff

Sandro Etalle

Position: Full-Professor (Head)
Room: MF 6.062
Tel: +31 040 247 5016
E-mail: s.etalle@tue.nl
Projects: IDEA ICS, SpySpot
Courses: 2IMS20
Links: Personal Page, TU/e employee page

Wil Michiels

Position: Full-Professor (Part-time)
Room: MF 6.123
Tel:
E-mail: w.p.a.j.michiels@tue.nl
Projects: COWBOIS
Courses:
Links:

Milan Petkovic

Position: Full-Professor (Part-time)
Room: MF 6.123
Tel: +31 040 247 4797
E-mail: m.petkovic@tue.nl
Projects: PriCE, AU2EU
Courses:
Links: Personal Page, TU/e employee page

Nicola Zannone

Position: Associate Professor
Room: MF 6.064
Tel : +31 040 247 2646
E-mail: n.zannone@tue.nl
Projects: APPSTACLE, Smart M2M Grids, PriCE, SecurityITS
Courses: 2ISM25, 2ISM00, 2IPE0
Links: Personal Page, DBLP, Google Scholar, Scopus, ORCID, TU/e employee page

Luca Allodi

Position: Assistant Professor
Room: MF 6.122a
Tel : +31 040 247 4971
E-mail: l.allodi@tue.nl
Projects:
Courses: 2IC80, 3USU0
Links: Personal Page, TU/e employee page

Jerry den Hartog

Position: Assistant Professor
Room: MF 6.063
Tel: +31 040 247 2800
E-mail: j.d.hartog@tue.nl
Projects: CITADEL, IDEA ICS, SpySpot, AU2EU
Courses: 2IC60, 2IMS15
Links: Personal Page, Tu/e employee page

Boris Skoric

Position: Assistant Professor
Room: MF 6.059
Tel: +31 040 247 4870
E-mail: b.skoric@tue.nl
Projects: IDIoT, COWBOIS, ESPRESSO
Courses: 3USU0, 2IMS00, 2IMS15
Links: Personal Page, TU/e employee page

Mirjam Otten

Position: Secretary
Room: MF 6.061
Tel: +31 040 247 2853
E-mail: secsec@tue.nl

Post-Docs

Laura Genga

Position: Post-Doc
Room: MF 6.065
Tel : +31 040 247 5009
E-mail: l.genga@tue.nl
Projects: Smart M2M Grids
Courses:
Links: TU/e employee page

Alexios Lekidis

Position: Post-Doc (Part-time)
Room: MF 6.111
Tel:
E-mail: a.lekidis@tue.nl
Projects: APPSTACLE
Courses:
Links: Personal Page

Daniel Ricardo dos Santos

Position: Post-Doc
Room: MF 6.111
Tel :
E-mail: d.r.dos.santos@tue.nl
Projects: CITADEL
Courses:
Links: Personal Page, TU/e employee page

PhD Students

Ali Abbasi

Position: PhD Student (Part-time)
Room: MF 6.060
Tel:
E-mail: a.abbasi@tue.nl
Projects:
Courses:
Links: Personal Page, TU/e employee page

Ricky Aditya

Position: PhD Student
Room: MF 6.111
Tel:
E-mail: r.aditya@tue.nl
Projects:
Courses:
Links: TU/e employee page

Mahdi Alizadeh

Position: PhD Student
Room: MF 6.065
Tel: +31 040 247 8730
E-mail: m.alizadeh@tue.nl
Projects: PriCE
Courses:
Links: TU/e employee page

Alessandro Amadori

Position: PhD Student
Room: MF 6.060
Tel : +31 040 247 3897
E-mail: a.amadori@tue.nl
Projects: COWBOIS
Courses: 2IC60
Links: Personal Page, TU/e employee page

Guillaume Dupont

Position: PhD Student
Room: MF 6.109
Tel (internal): +31 040 247 5121
E-mail: g.f.c.dupont@tue.nl
Projects: APPSTACLE
Courses:
Links: TU/e employee page

Davide Fauri

Position: PhD Student
Room: MF 6.109
Tel: +31 040 247 2116
E-mail: d.fauri@tue.nl
Projects: IDEA ICS
Courses: 2IMS20
Links: TU/e employee page

Alessio Gallucci

Position: PhD Student (Part-time)
Room: MF 6.060
Tel:
E-mail: d.fauri@tue.nl
Projects:
Courses:
Links: TU/e employee page

Huyn Van Le

Position: PhD Student
Room: MF 6.109
Tel : +31 040 247 4498
E-mail: h.v.le.1@tue.nl
Projects: SecurityITS
Courses:
Links:

Daan Leermakers

Position: PhD Student
Room: MF 6.060
Tel : +31 040 247 4199
E-mail: d.leermakers.1@tue.nl
Projects: IDIoT
Courses: 2IC60
Links: TU/e employee page

Sowmya Ravidas

Position: PhD Student
Room: MF 6.109
Tel:
E-mail: s.ravidas@tue.nl
Projects: APPASTACLE
Courses:
Links: TU/e employee page

Taras Stanko

Position: PhD Student
Room: MF 6.109
Tel: +31 040 247 2119
E-mail: t.stanko@tue.nl
Projects: ESPRESSO
Courses:
Links: TU/e employee page

Stefan Thaler

Position: PhD Student
Room: MF 6.065
Tel: +31 040 247 8764
E-mail: s.m.thaler@tue.nl
Projects: AU2EU
Courses:
Links: TU/e employee page

Sokratis Vavilis

Position: PhD Student
Room: MF 6.109
Tel (internal): +31 040 247 3526
E-mail: s.vavilis@tue.nl
Projects:
Courses:
Links: Personal Page

Former Group Members

  • Ömer Salih Yüksel (PhD Student)
  • Madalina Drugan (Post-Doc)
  • Duc Minh Luu (Researcher)
  • Alexandru Egner (Post-Doc)
  • Fatih Turkmen (Post-Doc)
  • Umbreen Sabir Mian (PhD Student)
  • Samuel Kaluvuri (Post-Doc)
  • Elisa Costante (PhD Student)
  • Meilof Veeningen (PhD Student)
  • Mayla Brusò (PhD Student)
  • Antonino Simone (PhD Student)
  • Sebastiaan de Hoogh (Post-Doc)
  • Fred Spiessens (Post-Doc)
  • Dion Boesten (PhD Student)
  • Jiqiang Lu (Post-Doc)
  • Xiaoping (Ellen) Liang (PhD Student)
  • Kostas Chatzikokolakis (Post-Doc)
  • Bart Jacobs (Full Professor - part time)
  • Bruno Pontes Soares Rocha (PhD Student)
  • Lotfi Ben Othmane (Post-Doc)
  • Daniel Trivellato (PhD Student)
staff.txt · Last modified: 2017/11/08 17:22 by root